Networking

From time to time we organise networking events. Please keep checking here for any forthcoming sessions or contact us for more details.

Local Organisations and Associations

Creative Coast - http://www.creativecoast.net/
Crescent Arts - http://www.crescentarts.co.uk/
Yorkshire Coast Festival Association - http://www.yorkshirecoastfestivals.org.uk/
Woodend Creative Workspace - http://www.woodendcreative.co.uk/
Scarborough Studio - https://en-gb.facebook.com/ScarboroughStudioGroup?filter=2
Hospital Arts – HAFNEY - http://www.hafney.org.uk/
Stephen Joseph Theatre - https://www.sjt.uk.com/
Stephen Joseph Theatre Outreach - https://www.sjt.uk.com/OutReach
Musicport - http://www.musicportfestival.com/
Art Connections - http://www.art-connections.org.uk/
Chrysalis Arts - http://www.chrysalisarts.org.uk/
Arts & Culture Forum – www.create.uk.net
Digital Scarborough - http://www.digitalcoast.co.uk/
Scarborough Museums Trust - http://www.scarboroughmuseumstrust.org.uk/
Pannett Art Gallery - http://www.pannettartgallery.org/
Script Yorkshire is the region’s only support and advocacy organisation for script writers across performance and broadcast media. http://www.scriptyorkshire.org.uk/
Valley Press - http://www.valleypressuk.com/
Acoustic Gathering - http://acousticgathering.co.uk/
Scarborough Jazz - http://www.scarboroughjazz.co.uk/
Scarborough Blues Club - http://www.scarboroughbluesclub.co.uk/
Scarborough Symphony Orchestra - http://www.scarborough-orchestra.co.uk/
Voluntary Arts Groups – Scarborough, Whitby & Filey - http://www.celebratenorthyorkshire.org/Directory.aspx?page=1&location=5&nR=28
Scarborough Musicals - http://scarboroughmusicals.co.uk/
Friends of Scarborough Art Gallery - http://www.scarboroughmuseumstrust.org.uk/our-venues/art-gallery/friends-of-sag.html
Scarborough YMCA - http://scarborough.ymca.org.uk/
Scarborough Art Society - http://www.scarboroughartsociety.co.uk/
Scarborough Civic Society - http://www.scarboroughcivicsociety.org.uk/
Scarborough Maritime Heritage Centre - http://www.scarboroughcivicsociety.org.uk/
Castle Community Craft Network - http://www.castlecommunitynetwork.org/crafts/castle-community-crafts-timetable/
Scarborough Writers Group - http://scarboroughwriterscircle.com/
Ebberston Workshops - http://www.the-workshop.info/
Whitby Photographic Society - http://www.whitbyphotographicsociety.org/
WHITBY Writers Group meets at the Kirkham Centre, Kirkham Close, Whitby, on the first and third Friday of each month at 11am-1pm. New members are welcome. For details contact the chairman on 820278.
Whitby Community Choir - http://whitbycommunitychoir.wordpress.com/
Filey Art Society - http://www.celebratenorthyorkshire.org/Members.aspx?id=1023